1. View International Site

Our Agents

 

Austria & Romania Brazil China Czech Republic, Slovakia & Hungary
Renate Seibert
Luerchem LLC
+43 2243 33 681
renate.seibert@luerchem.com
Eliane Coda
Eliane Coda
+55 11 99592 2294
coda.eliane@gmail.com
Gary Alecock
​JiaRui International (Shanghai) Group
 +86 21 6061 0362
gary@jiarui-international.com
Ivan Hemer
Luerchem LLC
+420 284 685 131
ivan.hemer@luerchem.com
 

 

555, Zhenguang Road, 
PuTuo District , 
Shanghai 200333
China 


 
Denmark        Egypt  France India
Bo Norman
​Bjorn Thorsen
+46 31 335 7564
bn@bjorn-thorsen.com                  
Adel Omar  
Luerchem LLC
+2 02 3302 3284
adel.omar@luerchem.com                               
Fabrice Vincent
Frank & Schulte
+33 1 39 44 13 42
fabrice.vincent@frank-schulte.com      
Sanjeev Bhargava
Bihani Manufacturing Company Private Ltd
+91 9350108499
sanjeev@bihanigroup.com 
Soholm Park 1
Hellerup
DK-2900 Hellerup
Denmark
  Mini-Parc du Manet 3, allée des Aulnes,
Trappes,
78190,
France
B-184 Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1,
New Dehli,
110020,
India

 

Malaysia    Morocco Poland Russia
Albert Anthony
Adash
+603 6372771
adash@adashcorp.com      
Aicha Hadad    
Luerchem LLC
+212 22 88 01 03/05
aicha.hadad@luerchem.com               
Cezary Klepka
Luerchem LLC
+48 22 847 50 36
cezary.klepka@luerchem.com  
Anastasia Sigeeva    
Luerchem Moscow
+7 495 971 5947
anastasia.sigeeva@luerchem.com
Lot 259 Jalan 5, Taman
Perindustrian Ehsan Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Kepong,
52100 Kepong,
Malaysia
 

 
 
Turkey
Munevver Ozasar
Luerchem LLC
+90 216 308 77 99
munevver.ozasar@luerchem.com