Our Agents

    France

    Fabrice Vincent
    Frank & Schulte
    +33 1 39 44 13 42
    fabrice.vincent@frank-schulte.com   

    Mini-Parc du Manet 3, allée des Aulnes,
    Trappes,
    78190,
    France

    Brazil

    Eliane Coda
    Eliane Coda
    +55 11 99592 2294
    coda.eliane@gmail.com

    China

    Gary Alecock
    ​JiaRui International Group
    +86 21 6061 0362
    gary@jiarui-international.com

    555, Zhenguang Road, 
    PuTuo District , 
    Shanghai 200333
    China

    MAGREB

    Aicha Hadad    
    Luerchem LLC
    +212 22 88 01 03/05
    aicha.hadad@luerchem.com

     

    Denmark

    Bo Norman
    ​Bjorn Thorsen
    +46 31 335 7564
    bn@bjorn-thorsen.com 

    Soholm Park 1
    Hellerup
    DK-2900 Hellerup
    Denmark

    MENA

    Adel Omar  
    Luerchem LLC
    +2 02 3302 3284
    adel.omar@luerchem.com

     

    India

    Sanjeev Bhargava
    Bihani Manufacturing Company Private Ltd
    +91 9350108499
    sanjeev@bihanigroup.com

    B-184 Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1,
    New Dehli,
    110020,
    India

    SEA

    Albert Anthony
    Adash
    +603 6372771
    info@adashcorp.com

    Lot 259 Jalan 5, Taman
    Perindustrian Ehsan Jaya,
    Selangor Darul Ehsan,
    Kepong,
    52100 Kepong,
    Malaysia