Our Team

       
    Luca Saggese
    CEO
    Luca.Saggese@sacoaei.com 
    Claudio Galli 
    Head of International Sales
    Claudio.Galli@sacoaei.com

    Futsum Woldesus
    Director of Technology
    Futsum.Woldesus@sacoaei.com

    Evan White
    Commercial Manager
    Evan.White@sacoaei.com

    James Freestone
    Product Strategist
    James.Freestone@sacoaei.com  
    Jack Yang
    Business Development Manager - China 
    Jack.Yang@sacoaei.com
     
    Ron Smolenski 
    Chief Operating Officer
    Business Unit Manager - Custom Compounding & Tolling
    Ron.Smolenski@sacoaei.com
    Andrew Sabiston
    Business Development Consultant
    Andy.Sabiston@sacoaei.com
     
    Dean Jenne 
    Product Engineering Manager 
    Dean.Jenne@sacoaei.com
    Raul Lopez
    Country Manager - Mexico 
    Raul.Lopez@sacoaei.com
     
    Allan Marconi 
    Business Development Manager
    Allan.Marconi@sacoaei.com
    Camilo Perez
    Business Development Manager – South America
    camilo.perez@outlook.com.ar
     

    Mike McCormack 
    Business Unit Manager  - Additives & Distribution
    Mike.McCormack@sacoaei.com

     

    For more information, please contact us at sales@sacoaei.com